Elka Produkter ABBesöksadress:Industrigatan 23
335 73 Hillerstorp
Postadress:Box 42
330 33 Hillerstorp
Telefon:tel: +46 (0) 370 37 33 90
info@elka.seAllmänna frågor
order@elka.seBeställningar till oss
invoice@elka.seLeverantörsfakturor till oss
inkop@elka.seOrderbekräftelser
VD/CEO
Henrik Johansson+46 (0) 370 37 13 02henrik@elka.se
Innesälj/Customer support
Josefin Malm Lund+46 (0) 370 37 33 91josefin@elka.se
Inköp/Supply Chain Manager
Auvo Korhonen+46 (0) 370 37 33 99auvo@elka.se
Inköp
Thomas Linder+46 (0) 370 37 33 97thomas-linder@elka.se
Produktionschef/Production manager
Andreas Svensson+46 (0) 370 37 33 96andreas@elka.se
Konstruktion/Construction
Filip Bruveris +46 (0) 370 37 33 93filip@elka.se
Patrick Dravnieks+46 (0) 370 37 33 98patrick@elka.se